Raine Maida

The Snake and the Crown


  • Raine Maida: lyrics, music
  • Performers

    • Chantal Kreviazuk: backing vocals, piano
    • Joseph Karnes: upright bass
    • Karen Graves: violin
    • Kevin Fox: cello
    • Kevin Hearn: accordion
    • Raine Maida: guitar, programming, vocals
    • Randy Cooke: drums, percussion
    • Others

      • Bob Boyd: mastering
      • Jeremy Darby: strings recording
      • Raine Maida: mixing, producer, recording