News Archive

Warchild and OLP on eBay

Head on over to eBay for a chance to bid on an OLP signed electric guitar. The auction is hosted by Warchild and ends on October 10. The item can be found here.

Busking; MG Live At Massey Hall update

Head on over to YouTube for lots of fan made video from OLP busking for Warchild yesterday in Toronto. Thanks to everyone who went out and showed their support!

Matthew Good's "Live At Massey Hall" album will be released on iTunes worldwide next week on October 7, and will also be available for pre-order at Matt's MapleMusic page. The tracklist features songs from Matt's three solo albums, as well as popular songs from the Matthew Good Band.

Side 1

1. Champions Of Nothing

2. A Single Explosion

3. Odette

4. Weapon

5. The Devil’s In Your Details

6. Hello Time Bomb

7. Born Losers

8. Load Me Up

9. Put Out Your Lights

10. Blue Skies Over Bad Lands

11. Black Helicopter

12. I’m A Window

Side 2

1. 99% Of Us Is Failure

2. Apparitions

3. Giant

4. Avalanche

5. She’s In It For The Money

6. Everything Is Automatic

7. Strange Days (Acoustic)

8. True Love Will Find You In The End (Acoustic)

Previews of the tracks can be found on Matt's official website, as well as his MySpace page.

Toronto Busking Schedule

For those in Toronto and the GTA, tomorrow busking performance schedule can be found here.

If you go out, take a camera and record some video! Take some money too and support this great cause.