News Archive

Merry Christmas

On behalf of Josh, Saman, and our families, we'd like to wish all of you a very Merry Christmas.

2014 12 Days of OLPness

The 2014 12 Days of OLPness has began! Swing by the Audio and Video Recordings section of the forum for details as Bob Claus releases recordings from now until New Years!

4AM Teaser

Detroit Setlist

Here is the setlist from Thursday night's show in Detroit:

1. Rabbits

2. One Man Army

3. Innocent

4. Superman's Dead

5. Paper Moon

6. In Repair

7. Summertime Sadness [Lana Del Ray cover]

8. Heavyweight

9. Is Anybody Home?

10. Somewhere Out There

11. Won't Turn Back

12. Clumsy

13. 4am

14. Starseed

Source: Hugh23